Global Color Research

The home of Mix Publications, bringing you all the latest colour and design trend information!

Quill London – the first UK-based retailer to stock Think & Ink Studio products

Quill

Quill is thrilled to be the first UK-based retailer to stock Think & Ink Studio products. The collection includes geometric-print mousepads, notebooks and greetings cards.
Think & Ink is a Vancouver design studio born out of its designer Bambs Hemingway’s lifetime love of paper and ink. The range is defined by colour, style and geometric detailing that will complement any contemporary home or workspace.

Bambs Hemingway explains her inspiration: “My collection is about exploring the simplicity of different shapes and textures. All of my designs begin with hand-drawn sketches of every line, angle and shape. I focus on every detail from sketch to signature to ensure I deliver a product that reflects my own personal style and standard. My designs are an extension of my personality that attracts those who share my love of fine paper goods. Not only do my designs speak for themselves, they speak for me.”

Mix loves the pink/black/white design, mirroring our Mix Trends story Ping for Spring Summer 2014 issue 28 available here.

www.quilllondon.com

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on 18/07/2013 by and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 176 other subscribers